Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting True North Kitchen + Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Route 3A Weymouth, MA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to True North Kitchen + Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Elizabeth 17 days ago

Detroit Sausage and Mushroom

Absolutely delicious! After eating appetizers and pizza I was stuffed. My friends laughed when I told the server that I had to unbutton my pants.

Kplzrini about 1 month ago

Chile-Garlic Calamari

Everything we ordered tonight was AMAZING, but especially the calamari. My husband was hesitant at first because we've had our fair share of poorly made and flavorless calamari. This appetizer proved him SO wrong. The batter was perfectly flavored and had the most wonderful crispy texture. The dipping sauce was a wonderful complement to the subtle spice of the calamari. Everything about the dish was perfect. We will definitely be ordering this the next time we come back.

Christinedimino about 1 month ago

Pumpkin Cheesecake

Our first visit to true North, certainly won't be our last! We started with the Mexican Street Corn (yummm!) and had the Short Ribs and Chicken Parm as entrees based on the other reviews we had read here. Both AMAZING! So impressed with the food, we decided to go for it and have some dessert. This pumpkin cheesecake was part pumpkin pie, part cheesecake, and part pumpkin mousse! So creamy and delicious. It took all my will to save half to bring home to enjoy today! We feel like we've made new friends at Joe and Janet's place, cannot wait to come back!!!

Kristen about 1 month ago

Detroit Cheese and Sauce

How did I go 31 years without knowing about Detroit pizza. This is everything I've ever wanted pizza to be. The crispy cheese edges and pillowy dough make it almost like cheesy bread sticks but, the flavors and sauce make it pizza. True North is such a gem and I'm so glad to have it in my neighborhood!

Rslesquire 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Great food and service. Can't wait to return.

Layla0526 18 days ago

True Burger

This burger is Amazing! Give me alll the potato sticks you want! Such a great addition and it gives it a nice crunch factor. I found they changed the fries on my latest order a few weeks ago. Bring back the hand-cut twice fried French Fries pretty please!

Hieunguyenhn about 1 month ago

Chile-Garlic Calamari

Great appetizer to share. They use the whole calamari so you're getting both rings and tentacles. The batter is well seasoned with a kick of spice. It comes with a delicious house made tarter sauce.

Kated1717 about 1 month ago

Mongolian Tenders

The absolute best dish ever!!! My all time favorite appetizer to share, or perfect for a light meal paired with a salad. Sweet and savory with a delicious dipping sauce. Everyone I know who has tried it, loved it without fail! Aside from the amazing food, True North provides great service, a cozy atmosphere, and refreshing drinks. I cannot say enough great things about True North!!!

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Mongolian Tenders

Hands down best appetizer around! The sauce is a great mix of sweet and spicy and the coconut really comes thru in the creme fraiche sauce. We get this app every time we come to True North!

Robyne 2 months ago

Braised Short Rib of Beef

One of the best short ribs I have ever had. Also, had the Mongolia chicken tenders...UNBELIEVABLE...loved them!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA